Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 7 to 9 of 24

Thread: Maharani Jaivantabai, Rana Udai Singh wives

  1. #7
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    305,639
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Maharana Pratap 6th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review

    Maharana Pratap 6th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review
    Post your reviews & comment on this post.
    Maharana Pratap 6th June 2013 Written Episode, Maharana Pratap 6th June 2013 Written Update
    The Episode starts with Mahara coming inside the palace and going to a room where his motherís photo is there. He gets angry thinking about his past. He goes to her photo and says Masa, you have shown the sacrifice, and now its time that Mewar sees the sacrifice again, he says bless the wives of Mewar. Choti Maharani is getting ready and she comes to know that Maharaj is coming to meet her. She send her maids. Maharaj comes to her. He says go and rest as He has to go to Maharani for some important work, so donít wait for him. He says how much you rest, it is good for you.
    Scene shifts to Maharani:
    Maharani Jayanti bai is telling stories to Pratap, and he feels sleepy, but he hears all the story and continues it. She blesses him. She comes to know that Maharaj is coming, she says Rana ji, coming here, at this time. Maharaj comes to her, and sees Pratap sleeping. He says today Pratap has done good job, she says he is following your steps. He says Maharani, you know the situation and you will know the other things soon. She says I can guess about it. He says you are the idol for every women, and she should be an example for everyone, and is history too. She says we are Rajputs, and we know our responsibility since birth, you donít worry. She will do her duty with full energy, and ask everyone to do so. He says make everyone ready for the war. She says you are doing your duty, and I will do my duty, and I will do the arrangements, she asks what did you think about kids, Maharaj sees Pratap and says he will tell her later.
    He says the Lordís blessing will be with us. Maharaj leaves. Maharani comes to Pratap and cries. Pratap hears everything while sleeping, he thinks he has to find out about Johar. Pratap is shown doing some activities and exercises. A boy comes and asks why did you 1111 me so early. Pratap says I want to tell you something important. Pratap puts water on his face, and asks him to wake up. He says he heard Maharaniís and Maharajís terrific talk yesterday night. The boy asks was it regarding the tiger. Pratap says they were not talking about the tiger, they were talking about Rajputs and Johar, he says he is thinking about their talk, and he wants to know the meaning. The boy says he cannot help him. Pratap says if you donít help me, I will not take you to jungle with me. The boy agrees to help him, and asks what he wants to do. Pratap says to find out whats going on in Maharaniís mind. The boy asks can I rest, Pratap says no way. Pratap asks him the meaning of Johar.
    An old woman is shown. She asks who is there. Its Maharani. She asks maharani, you here. She would have come if she said. Maharani asks can I come in. The woman allows her to come in. The woman asks her did the time come. Maharani says yes, the woman cries. Maharani says yes thats why I came to you. She says give the key of Johar. The woman cries and says she has to see this day. Maharani says the vision is terrific but the motive is great. You are lucky that you are being a part of Mewarís pride. Maharani asks for the key. The woman brings the key and gives it to Maharani. She blesses her..
    Pratap is looking for Maharani, the boy comes and tells him he has not seen Maharani. Pratap asks did anyone see Maharani. Kuwar Shakti is doing archery and misses his shot. Pratap sees Maharani, and he says whatever she is doing is hiding from me. So I too have to hide from him. Shakti challenges him to do archery. Pratap says he does not fear him, and he has to meet Maharani. Shakti says you are running away. Pratap does it while facing Shakti, and he shoots at the bullís eye. Pratap says is it enough, happy. Shakti is shocked to see his shot. Pratap comes after Maharani and sees her going to a room. The room is locked and is known as Johar. Maharani opens the door and steps in.
    Precap: Maharaj asks his minister the difference in the soldiers. Shams khan comes to know that he can defeat Udai Singh easily. Pratap asks Maharani the answers for his questions. He asks what is Johar, Maharani says I will tell you as the time has come for you to know.
    Update Credit to: Hasan


    Tellyupdates

  2. #8
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    305,639
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Maharana Pratap 10th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review

    Maharana Pratap 10th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review
    Post your reviews & comment on this post.
    Maharana Pratap 10th June 2013 Written Episode, Maharana Pratap 10th June 2013 Written Update
    The Episode starts with Kuwar Pratap going after Maharani Jayanta Bai. He sends his friend to stay outside. Pratap acts clever and sits in a box to reach Johar.
    Scene shifts to Afghan Chowni:
    Shams khan is happy and laughs loudly. He says he did not get fun, his guards say their soldiers are enough to beat Udai Singh thousand times. Shams khan says only one is enough.
    Scene shifts to Maharaj:
    Maharak is seeing his weapons and asks his minister do we have only this much weapons. His minister says yes, our weapons are less. The Maharaj says what. The minister says Shams khan is increasing his Sena. Maharaj says a battle is won by courage, not by its size. Maharak tells huim about his purpose to fight. Maharaj says we are fighting for our independence, for our land. Maharaj asks him the difference in the Sena. The minister does not say anything. Maharaj asks him to speak the truth and he will plan accordingly. The minister says they are 10 times stronger.
    Scene shifts to Maharani:
    Maharani opens the door of Johar. She touches the ground and prays. She tells the old woman Girja Tai to come to her. Pratap also reaches Johar. He sees everything hiding in a box. Maharani asks them to clean the Johar, and she says it should look like a marriage hall. She says the eldest Maharani came to Johar long time back.
    Maharani sees Pratap, and asks him to get out of the box. Pratap tries to make an excuse, then he says he heard his parents talk, and that is why he came here. Pratap asks him what is this. Why are you cleaning it? What is Johar? Maharani asks the maids to leave. Pratap asks the answers. Maharani says when the time comes, she will tell. Pratap insists. Maharani looks at Girja Tai. Maharani says ok I will tell you, as the time has come. She says come, and she takes him with her. She says this johar was the witness of Mewarís sacrifices. Pratap bows down to the walls. She asks him to salute the Johar.
    She says you wanted to know what is Johar, I will tell you. She says its a ritual of Rajputs, in which we can fight with the enemies, for our respect. In johar, the women jump in the fire with a smile. She says long time back, the biggest Johar happened here. When your grandfather was alive, they fought for Mewar. When the enemies attacked, your grandfather fought with them. When he died, the enemies attacked Chittor, and surrrounded the fort. They kept like that for few months. Rajmata took everything in her hands. Then Rajmata could not bear everything and she decided to jump in the johar. Pratap is shocked. Pratap imagines everything. Everyone shouting for Rajmata.
    Pratap smiles as if he is able to see Rajmata. Rajmata saying that the enemies will come anytime, our Rajputs fought well, and they have sacrificed themselves. So they have to die smiling, to save their respect. All the women follow Rajmata. All women jump in the fire. Pratap cries that he cannot save his Dadisa.
    Precap: Pratap takes an oath infront of the sword, that he will beat all his enemies.
    Update Credit to: Hasan


    Tellyupdates

  3. #9
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    305,639
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Maharana Pratap 11th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review

    Maharana Pratap 11th June 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review
    Post your reviews & comment on this post.
    Maharana Pratap 11th June 2013 Written Episode, Maharana Pratap 11th June 2013 Written Update
    Pratap was scared of loosing her, he hugged jaiwanta tightly, she calm him down n says that its thr proud ritual but pratap was not ready to accept it, he ran from thr, she try to stop but he dnt. Girija says that heís a kid, he shud hv not 111 here but jaiwanta says that he has to becum strong to face this. Pratap goes n stand in front of queen karnawatiís portrait, the voice of the cries of ladies were still disturbing him. Jaiwanta came n ask him to understand that no one has forced them to perform jowhar, this ritual was performed by thr self wish to protect thr honour from enemies n she expect him to honour his motherís words. Pratap ask wat if shams khan loose it, she replies if it happens jowhar will be cancelled but thy dnt knw wats thr in future, so thy shud be prepared for it, pratap says that he wont let it happen n he ran from thr. Jaiwanta says that he dnt noe how much its difficult for her to leave him alone.
    Other side, udai singh wrote a letter to his friend, king of bikaner, for sending his army for help n ask the messenger to not disclose it n he promise that. Rawat came n inform him that thrís a bad news, shams has prepared his horses by loading arms n ammunation in it yesterday night. Thr was no way out as he can 111111 anytime. Udai singh ask him to go shams khan with a peace message.
    Scene changed, rawat arives at shams khanís camp, thy were curious to know the reason, shams khan describe abt rawatís clan n thr loyalty towards the king of mewad since ages, rawat says heís obliged that he knows so much abt him. Rawat says that udai singh has invited him with his few ministers to the palace, on asking the reason he says that this time thrís a problem with the treasure of mewad so thy r unable to 111 him tax but shams says that thr will be no linencee in it, rawat continues that thy r gonna 111 it in other form, the arms n ammunation which is very sacred for the royal family will b displayed to him n he can choose wat he want, saying this he leaves.
    In palace, on jaiwantaís order, all rajput ladies were gathered in the room along with sajjabai, thy were njoying the naughty talks, gigling n talking, jaiwanta came n inform them that the time has arrived to perform the sacred ritual to save thr honour n ask them if thy had any fear but none of them had any fear but thy only worried abt thr children n jaiwanta assures them that the security of the children will be taken care off, n thy all r ready now.
    On the other side, pratap went to puja room n ask his ancestors to grand him power so that he can stop this ritual, he goes to the sword n tries to lift it n after few seconds he lift it n take the pledge that heíll not let jowhar take place.
    Precap: Pratap going outside with sword, shams khan arrives n ask wat is he doing, he hiodes the sword behind him n slowly takes it out of the cover.
    Update Credit to: Amor


    Tellyupdates

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

maharani jaivantabai

http:reviewpakistan.compriority-discussion-@-reviewpakistan-com773753-maharani-jaivantabai-rana-udai-singh-wives.htmljaivanta baijaivantabai of mewarjaivantabai deathrani jaivantabai deathjaivantabai historyrani jaivanta bai wikimaharani jaivantabai mother of maharana prataprani jaivantabai of mewarmaharani jaivantabai life historymaharani jayawanta bairani jaivantabai historymaharani jaivantabai diedjayawanta bai historymaharani jaivanta baiHistory of jaivantabaimaharani jayantabhai of mewarrani bhatiyani deathrani dheerbai bhatiyani of mewarhow did maharani jaivantabai diedmaharani jaiwanta baihistory of jaivanta baimaharana udai singh and shams khan
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •