Page 118 of 231 FirstFirst ... 1868108116117118119120128168218 ... LastLast
Results 352 to 354 of 692

Thread: Saraswatichandra | cast, future story, english subtitles

  1. #352
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    302,169
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Saraswatichandra 9th July 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review

    Saraswatichandra 9th July 2013 Written Episode Update written update | review
    Post your reviews & comment on this post.
    Saraswatichandra 9th July 2013 Written Episode, Saraswatichandra 9th July 2013 Written Update
    The Episode starts with Kumud sitting alone somewhere. She says Saras has broken all his promises, from today this moon will be the witness of your cheat. She says today is the last time I m crying for you, I will forget you because you donít deserve my love. She cries and looks at her mahendi. She says I 11111 every dream that I had with you, go away from my life. Kusum comes and holds Kumud, she asks her to stop crying. Kumud hugs Kusum and cries. Kusum says lets go from here.
    Badimaa comes to Vidychatur and Guniyal and sees them tensed and crying. Guniyal asks why did Saras do like this. Badimaa says I prayed for Kumud a lot, what happened to me should not happen with Kumud. Badimaa says whatever happened with Kumud, Iím responsible for it. I had blind faith in Saras, because he was Saraswatiís son, but he has Laxminandanís blood. I have trusted him. Vidyachatur says donít blame yourself, it was my mistake. Earlier he said no to Kumud, even then I said yes to him. When he asked for her hand infront of everyone, I should have said him no. Guniyal says what will happen with Kumud, how will she live now. She had lots of dreams in her eyes, I cannot see her shattered. Guniyal says I cannot see her. Vidyachatur says Kumudís marriage will take place on the same day as planned.
    Badimaa says donít decide anything in a hurry. Vidyachatur says Iím her father, I will take a right decision. I will show Laxminandan and Saras how much valuable is Kumud for us. Kumud comes there and says I will marry where my father asks me to do, Iím ready. She says your daughter will go from this house tomorrow itself.
    Scene shifts to Saras:
    Saras is thinking about Kumudís words. Saras calls Kumud but the 1111 does not connect. Saras calls Sunny. Sunny comes and asks what happened. Saras says I did a mistake, I have to go to India, I canít let Kumudís dreams torn apart.
    Scene shifts to Vidyachatur:
    Vidyachatur and Guniyal are thinking what they have planned and whatís happening. Vidyachatur is angry on Saras. He says Saras has hurt me a lot, I think whatever happened is good, its better if Kumud goes to those people who value her and give her respect. They will keep Kumud very happy. Yash asks what name should he write of the groom and bride outside the door. Vidyachatur says Kumud and Pramad.
    Kumud is sitting in her room thinking about Saras. Badimaa comes to her and calls her name. Badimaa says are you fine, we cannot do compromise with our hearts. You said yes to the proposal for your familyís sake, right? I can see the no written in your eyes. Kumud is silent. Badimaa says your dreams are hurting you, how would you sleep. Badimaa cries and hugs her. Kumud controls her tears. She says I wonít cry, I will compromise.
    Scene shifts to Saras:
    Sunny asks Saras to go and bring Kumud with him. Saras says thanks, if you were not there for me, I would have not realized my mistake. Saras says what will we say if anyone else receives my 1111. I have decided that I will go to Kumud and apologize to everyone. He says even if I donít say anything, Kumud will know everything by seeing my eyes, I hope she forgives me. Sunny says Kumud is waiting for you and everything will be fine, bring Kumud with you.
    Kumud is seeing those items which she kept for remembering Saras. She thinks about her past. Kusum and Kumari come to Kumud. Kusum says lets vacant this almarah, they try to make Kumud smile. Kusum says why are you thinking about him, I wonít let you cry for him. Kumud says I will remove everything from my heart and my life.
    Kumud gathers everything and burns it. She says I m ending my relation with Saras with fire. She throws all those things in the fire. Kumari and Kusum see this and cry. Kumud thinks about Saras. She walks around the fire with water in the earthen 111. She throws the 111 down and it breaks. She says everything turned to ash, why to cry now. Saras reaches Ratnagiri. He says I m coming Kumud, to rectify my every mistake. Please forgive me if you can.

    Precap:
    Vidyachatur asks Kumud should I talk to Laxminandan, Kumud says no, he has said no for the second time. Saras reached the place. Its dark.
    ..

    Update Credit to: Amena_Hasan


    Tellyupdates

  2. #353
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    302,169
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Why did Karan Singh Grover reject the offer of being Saraswatichandra | written updat

    Why did Karan Singh Grover reject the offer of being Saraswatichandra | written update | review
    Post your reviews & comment on this post.


    From:TellyTalkIndia
    Views:0
    0ratings
    Time:01:41 More inEntertainment

  3. #354
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    302,169
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Saraswatichandra - 9th July 2013 : Ep 98 written update | review

    Saraswatichandra - 9th July 2013 : Ep 98 written update

    Leave a comment and tell us what you think.



    In episode 98 of Saraswatichandra, aired on 9th July 2013, Vidyachatur fixes Kumud's marriage with PramadKumud believes that Saraswatichandra is not worthy of her love, and vows to forget him. Guniyal becomes worried about Kumud living in pain, for the entire life. Vidyachatur decides to get Kumud married, the next day. Dugba requests him not to hurry in taking a decision. Kumud agrees to marry the man of her father's choice. Saraswatichandra realises his mistake and decides to go to India. Kumud burns the belongings, which reminds her of Saraswatichandra. Saraswatichandra reaches India. Will Saraswatichandra arrive before Kumud gets married? To know more, keep watching Saraswatichandra...Saras watichandra is a poignant love story of two soul mates: Saras and Kumud, who are denied the joy of becoming one by destiny and tradition. Whenever they try to move away from each other, life keeps bringing them together again.
    From:starplus
    Views:46
    0ratings
    Time:05:36 More inEntertainment

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. D3 Dil Dosti Dance | cast, future story, Swayam/Sharon & Reyaansh/Kria romantic scene
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 962
    Last Post: 04-05-2014, 07:10 PM
  2. Jodha Akbar | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By biryani.masala in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 1127
    Last Post: 04-02-2014, 06:10 PM
  3. Baal Veer | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 192
    Last Post: 01-09-2014, 09:30 AM
  4. Qubool Hai | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By disneyjunior in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 1347
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 09:50 AM
  5. Uttaran | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 860
    Last Post: 12-03-2013, 10:10 PM

Visitors found this page by searching for:

saraswatichandra cast

http:reviewpakistan.compriority-discussion-@-reviewpakistan-com689986-saraswatichandra--cast-future-story-english-subtitles-26.html

shiny doshi and gautam rode

shiny doshi saraswatichandra

saraswatichandra story

saraswatichandra written update

sarasvati chandr drama pic

who is Sundarba in saraswathichandra

kumud dress

sarswatichandra drama actres images

saraswatichandra 182

http:reviewpakistan.compriority-discussion-@-reviewpakistan-com689986-saraswatichandra--cast-future-story-english-subtitles-117.html

reading ka novel online saraswatichandra in urdu

saraswathychandr 4 feb 2014 written update

kumud beautiful images in marriage

watch sarswatichandra first night after mrg

sarswatichandar story all pichar

saraswatichandra haron hot kamar

read full story of sarasvati chandr in urdu

saraswatichandra in danny

drama sarasvatichadran ki store in urdu

end of sarswatee chandra novel in urdu

Play saraswatichandraSaraswatichandra 9th october written update
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •