Page 288 of 451 FirstFirst ... 188238278286287288289290298338388 ... LastLast
Results 862 to 864 of 1351

Thread: Balika Vadhu | cast, future story, english subtitles

  1. #862
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    306,777
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    16th September 2013 Balika Vadhu Written Update written update

    Discuss today episode of 16th September 2013 Balika Vadhu Written Update written update.
    16th September 2013 Balika Vadhu Written Update WU
    16th September Balika Vadhu Written Update
    by andv
    The episode begins from where it ended last week with Sachiís conversation with her friends in the restaurant which is being overheard by Anandi (A) and Jagya (J). After Sachi and her friends leave J asks A if she still thinks J should marry Sachi after all that they just witnessed? He tells A that all the good changes that Sachi has shown in the past few months has only been a big eyewash. Before A tires to justify Sachi, J asks her to believe in what she has seen with her own eyes. A is surprised as to why Sachi would do all this drama of change. She says that she is still in disbelief. J is annoyed that A is still trying to see good in Sachi to which A tells him that the reason for her disbelief is since she has been a witness to all of Sachiís attempts of molding herself to fit the Badi haveli lifestyle. J asks her if she still feels that Sachi has changed? A says that she was confident sometime back but not so much now. All the same she is sure that Sachi loves J a lot which even J cannot deny. J is shown remembering all his interactions with Sachi in the past where she has been very caring towards him. A also tells J how Sachi has a tattoo of his mane on her hand and how much she loves him. A then tells J that Sachiís love for him is so deep that she even bribed the pandit to lie about the engagement and wedding dates to be with J soon. A is surprised how this kind of love can be a 11111. J is surprised as to how A doesnít find any fault in Sachi changing the date of the engagement due to which a huge hue and cry was caused in the haveli. A agrees that Sachiís ways were incorrect but whatever she did was only for he love for J.
    J agrees that Sachi loves him but he also tells A to realize that this love is very immature which has become her obsession now. This obsession suffocates J. He says that after facing so many difficulties in life he wants to have a peaceful life and a true life partner not obsession in the name of love. A is surprised and asks J why he says so when he agreed to get married to Sachi after realizing how deeply she loves him. J then reveals that his true reasons for agreeing to marry Sachi was Aís happiness. He thought that A was happy with the proposal and as per Jís promise to A, he would marry any girl who A would approve of. He tells A that before J approving of Sachi, A had approved of her. A is surprised and asks him why he says so, to which J says that since A came with the Shekhars with the proposal they thought she was also in agreement and they accepted the proposal. A is shocked and they recollect all the happenings that day of the proposal. A asks J why did he assume such a thing. Being the daughter-in-law of the Shekhars how can she come to her parentís house and give her opinion about her likes and dislikes in this matter. Her disagreeing would bring a dispute in the family. She tells him that when this decision was taken, she was not at home. If she was there she would have opposed this relationship. But when she knew about it, it was too late and the family had made their decision. She was sure that neither the family nor J would agree but she was shocked when the contrary happened. When everyone agreed she was shocked and could not say anything more. J asks her how she was sure that J would disagree to this proposal, to which she says that after so many years of knowing him, she can gauge what Jís expectations from a life partner would be. J then asks A if she could not say whatís on her mind in front of the Shekhars why didnít she take him or Sumitra in confidence and speak her mind? A tells him that she was at such a crossroads at that point that she did not know who to side. She kept questioning herself even after that as to why she kept mum. She tells J that she then spoke to Shiv and the family of her doubts with the relationship when Ira expressed how Sachi would breakdown if the relationship ended. Then A says that Sachi changed and started improving herself. The Singhs also started liking her and accepting her as a daughter-in-law. Since then A started helping her prepare to be a part of the haveli.
    A expresses herself that she only wants to see J happy. J asks her that does she still feel that is going to be possible after seeing Sachiís true colors?
    Mangalore
    Bala is shown talking to a hospital staff about giving Ganga (G) night duty. He says that it will be useful for her to understand the hospitalís working well and also help him since the nurse currently on duty with him is slack. Bala also tells him that since G has a small kid it will be good for her to be with her child during the day. The man agrees and schedules a night shift for G which makes Bala very happy.
    Udaipur
    J asks A, if all that Sachi told her friends was true what will be the result? What if she separates him from his family. If that happens then his aim of bringing his family happiness will be lost totally. He asks her what should he do? Should he 111111 his life and familyís happiness based on Aís presumption about Sachi? A tells him that the proposal has gone very far now and any backing off at this point will destroy the relationship between both families. J reminds A of all the troubles that the Singhs have faced due to him and Gauri. But now he doesnít want to bring any more trouble to them and separate himself from his family. A asks J to give her some more time to talk to S and sort the matter with the family and Sachi. J tells her that destiny has forced them to meet today. Life has brought him on a crossroads even today where he cannot decide which road is right for him and which is not.
    A is then shown in the car going back home and remembering all that she just witnessed int he restaurant. A is left thinking if what she and J just witnessed was Sachiís true colors. She wonders how she can bring happiness to both families. She asks God to help her,
    Kesar Bagh
    A is in the kitchen where Sachi comes and tells her that she is just back after watching a movie. She asks A what she was cooking and offers to help her so that she can learn to make it and cook it for the Singhs. A is then left wondering what is true, what she saw in the restaurant or this? She thinks that this is the right time to talk to Sachi and know the truth. Sachi is then shown talking very kindly about the Singhs as if she cares a lot about them. A is again left comparing what she heard Sachi say before. Sachi tells A that she will take good care of the Singhs when she is there. Just then Sachi receives a 1111 from her friend and she tells A that she is leaving for a payjama party at her friendís. A asks her is she doesnít want to learn to cook to which Sachi tells her that she will learn it some other day coz she wants to go an enjoy the party now. Saying this she leaves. A is worried since she could not talk to Sachi. She wonders what to do since she cannot talk to anyone other than Shiv about this as it will cause tension between both the families. She feels that if Sachi is only putting on an act and if all that she told her friends was true, what will be the outcome?
    Voice over
    As long as the truth is not revealed, the illusion remains, but as soon as the truth is out it leaves the people associated with it in complication, dilemma and tension.
    Precap:
    J is shown telling the Shekhars that he cannot marry Sachi (the scene is not a recorded one but old clips). In the next scene Sumitra is shocked and tell the family that J broke his relationship with Sachi.

  2. #863
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    306,777
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Balika Vadhu twist Jagya calls off wedding, marriage with Sanchi ... written update

    Discuss today episode of Balika Vadhu twist Jagya calls off wedding, marriage with Sanchi ... written update.
    Balika Vadhu Sanchi true nature revelation spells trouble amid Jagya, SanchiBalika Vadhu on Colors will show some high tension moments and twists with Sanchis (Roop Durgapal) real nature revelation to Jagya (Shashank Vyas) and Anandi (Toral Rasputr ...

  3. #864
    Offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    306,777
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

    Let's see what some of the Bigg Boss contestants had to share with before entering t

    Let's see what some of the Bigg Boss contestants had to share with before entering the house written update
    Post your review on this.



    1spoke to some of the Bigg Boss 7 contestants before they entered the house. Letís see what they had to say:

    Tanisha Mukherjee: ďI know everyone is surprised that I agreed to be on Bigg Boss. But I am at a stage in my life when I like to surprise myself. This year Iíve tried things I had never done before. I did theatre. For the first time I performed on stage before a live audience and it was such an amazing feeling. I look at Bigg Boss as another challenge. You know, weíve these notions about ourselves. Main yeh nahin kar sakti woh nahin kar sakti...Arrey, kyon nahin kar sakti???? I want to 11111 self-created boundaries, and challenge myself. And what bigger challenge than Bigg Boss? My mom (actress Tanuja) is very protective. Like any mother sheís concerned about how Iíll cope inside Bigg Boss house. I am the baby of the family. So mom worries even more about me. In fact she came all the way here to drop me here in Lonavala. She was like, ĎBaby, will you be okay?í But parents have to let their children grow up sometime. I cannot be a baby all my life. I hope Iíve matured over the years. Now I am looking forward to coping with all the excitement tension and squabble inside the Bigg Boss house. This is one of Indian televisionís most popular shows. I want to see what makes the show tick. You know, the true test of a personís character is when he or she is faced with adversity. I want to come out of this with dignity. I am asked if I am going in to Bigg Boss to gain some attention. I donít mean to sound arrogant. But the family that I come from (mom Tanuja, aunt Nutan, grandmother Shobhana Samarth, sister Kajol, brother-in-law Ajay Devgn) do you think I need to try to get visibility for myself? In fact my familyís concern was just the opposite. They were worried if Iíd be able to cope with all the attention. I think I am actually going in there to learn tolerance and patience. I think we are all losing these qualities. And where better to learn the virtues of tolerance and patience than Bigg Boss? I am very excited. I am looking forward to meeting some very interesting people, to having fun and challenging myself each day to new experiences.Ē

    Pratyusha Bannerjee: ďFrom Balika Vadhu to Bigg Boss is a big leap, I agree. I know I was in the news recently (for speaking up against an allegedly abusive ex-boyfriend). But I didnít create that controversy just to be in the news when I go into Bigg Boss. These things just happen. The timing was unfortunate. But I am the last person to create a controversy. If I wanted to plan something to be in the news then Iíd have made the controversy much bigger. Iíve put the ugly situation behind me as I entered Bigg Boss. I donít even want to talk about. Iíve quit Balika Vadhu. So I am in a transitional stage of my career. I am only looking forward to enjoying myself. I am not a very aggressive person. When they signed me for Bigg Boss I told them I canít fight with other contestants like cats and dogs. But I am more equipped to handle crisis now, because of what happened recently.Ē

    Rajat Rawail: ďI am going in to have fun. My target audience would be children. So Iíll be funny, as expected. But nothing that is unacceptable to a family audience. So Iíll do masti but not grand masti, ha ha ha. It is true that Iím very close to Salmanbhai. I was part of the cast of Bodyguard. Before that I was the co-producer of No Entry and the overseas producer of Wanted. But I donít know if I got into Bigg Boss because of Salmanbhai. I just got a 1111 from Bigg Boss asking me to come to their office. They asked me if I have the time to go into Bigg Boss. Iíve put my career as producer and actor on the back burner to be in Bigg Boss. I look forward to winning. This is a country where we have a new spoken language after every 100 kilometers. I want to connect across India.Ē

    Ratan Rajput: ďI know I am not considered controversial enough to be part of Bigg Boss. But if controversy is the criteria then I was part of Swayamvar which became quite controversial. I donít know why I have been invited to Bigg Boss. But I think they require contestants of all sorts. Just one sort of masala and spice in the vegetable is not enjoyable. So I think I am the salt in the menu. What do you think? Iíd be lying if I said Iím going into Bigg Boss only for the experience. Everyone goes to win and I am no different. The money offered was also tempting. Everyone needs money. As for my appearance in the self-marriage reality show Swayamvar...the marriage never happened, the engagement was broken. I am treating Bigg Boss as a stepping-stone into a new phase of my career. How Iíd be projected is not up to me. Iíd just be my natural self. How Iím projected on camera is not in my hands. But I can tell you this much. I am not going to be acting. I donít know whether I can make the other contestants agree to my viewpoint. But I will make sure I donít change.Ē

    Shilpa Saqlani: ďThe only reason I am doing Bigg Boss is because my husband Apoorva Agnihotri is also on the show. We were asked earlier also to be on the show as a couple. But somehow we couldnít do it earlier. Either he was too busy, or I didnít have the time. We did appear in Nach Baliye together. Now we are in Bigg Boss because thankfully we are free at the same time. Our one condition was that we go in as a couple. We see it as experiment to merge with people from different cultures and varied temperaments. My only fear is if one of us gets voted out first Iíll be in deep trouble. Iíd just die. I donít even want to think about it. Every day inside the Bigg Boss house Iíd be praying that if one of us has to go first it had better be me. My strength is Apoorva. Weíll be celebrating 10 years of marriage soon.Ē

    Apoorva Agnihotri: ďWhat do I hope to achieve on Bigg Boss? There is a saying in Hindi, ĎMarey bina swarg nahin milta.í The tagline for Bigg Boss suggests that this season we get both heaven and hell on the show. The scary part is the line dividing heaven and hell is very slim. I agreed to be on the show because my wife Shilpa is also there with me. We will get to work together. So I jumped at the opportunity. Iíll be myself on the show. If viewers like me for who I am they will carry me forward. I donít talk much. I donít think I am very entertaining. It doesnít matter whether I come out after the first or the last episode. I just want to come out of this with my head held high.Ē

    Anita Advani: ďDestiny brings me to Bigg Boss. As you know Iíve gone through a lot in life. But I have not gone to Bigg Boss to talk about my problems (the dispute over her live-in partner Rajesh Khannaís property). I really hope I have a better time inside the Bigg Boss house than Iíve had outside recently. I hope I am not again in for a nightmare. Of course I want to be happy. Who doesnít? Letís see it what life has in store for me.Ē

    Kamya Punjabi: ďI was in-between serials when Bigg Boss came my way. In fact I was about to take on another serial. What do I hope to achieve on Bigg Boss? I am hoping to get to know myself. I really want to know how I react when I am in a situation where I canít walk away from problems. Iím ready to face every eventuality. In fact I am very excited about this new adventure. Do I hope to be in there until the end? Everyone goes into Bigg Boss to be there till the end. Anyone who tells you otherwise is lying.Ē

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Jodha Akbar | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By biryani.masala in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 1127
    Last Post: 04-02-2014, 06:10 PM
  2. Baal Veer | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 192
    Last Post: 01-09-2014, 09:30 AM
  3. Qubool Hai | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By disneyjunior in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 1347
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 09:50 AM
  4. Uttaran | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 860
    Last Post: 12-03-2013, 10:10 PM
  5. Pavitra Rishta | cast, future story, english subtitles
    By innocent12 in forum Priority Discussion @ ReviewPakistan.com
    Replies: 773
    Last Post: 11-28-2013, 08:50 AM

Visitors found this page by searching for:

balika vadhu story till now

balika vadhu story so far

balika vadhu serial story till nowBalika vadhu full story till datefarnaz shetty in balika vadhufarnaz shetty hothttp:reviewpakistan.compriority-discussion-@-reviewpakistan-com688203-balika-vadhu--cast-future-story-english-subtitles.htmlmanvasanai serial full storybalika vadhu story till now 2012balika vadhu story so far 2012balika vadhu wiki storyfarnaz shettybalika vadhu full story wikipediabalika vadhu story so far wikibalika vadhu full storybalika vadhu story till datebalika vadhu serial story so farnidhi jha as chayabalika vadhu full story till nowbalika vadhu serial full story Chinnari Pellikuthuru Serial artist pratapbalika vadhu sugunabalika vadu story so far 2012Balikavadhu full story english subtitles till now story
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •